Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 a.m. - April 18, 2003
Lunch Time
It's my 1 Year Anniversary with Diaryland. Woowho. Put your hands in the air! I guess I'll soon be updating my Gold Membership.

I didn't sleep well again last night. Oh what a surprise. I tossed and turned so much that I started to get dizzy. When I woke for the last time, at 4:30 am, my heart was racing and my arms were tingling. Sounds like panic but I don't know about what. I think I'll be bringing that up with my doctor next week.

We've got a full weekend ahead of us. Olivia's teacher put together an outing for her class. She's taking them to see Holes. They read the book this year so she wanted them to see it on screen. O seems to be having some "issues" with Matthew and I tagging along so we might just go see something else. She's getting so touchy these days. After the movie I have to go grocery shopping. I second Mia's opinion in that we just eat too much. My kids are bottomless pits. Actually Mark fits in there with them too. Now that he's got a physically demanding job he can put it away I tell you. He has the advantage of it not all going to his belly though; this I am jealous of. Anyway, I am hosting Easter brunch and dinner so I've got a list that's quite long. I'm making tultas for breakfast for Mark. Tultas are just fried dough be they're really light. You can eat them with butter and/or jam. With that I'll fix chorizo and eggs, sausage, bacon. Mmmm. Dinner will be barbque turkey, twice baked potatoes and rolls made with the left over dough from the tultas. Ah, look at that, it's 12:00, time for lunch. Ruby Tuesday's is calling my name.

Happy Easter....bunnies

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie