Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:21 a.m. - May 14, 2003
A Nice Cold One
Thank you all for your support yesterday, I really do appreciate all of you. Mark did apologize.

M: "I'm sorry,Sylvia, it'll never, ever happen again."

S: "Thank you, I hope you know that I was really hurt and that it isn't so much the gift as I'd just like to be appreciated even if for only one day." "It takes alot of my energy and time and love and whatnot to run this family." (I hope that wasn't too whiney)

M: "The worst part about it is that I didn't forget, I just let is slide."

The nice thing about May is that he has one more chance to redeem himself. My birthday is next week (we'll probably be broke) so let's see what he comes up with. Dinner at Tuesdays would be wonderful. So, that's it, I'm movin' on.

Do you notice the time? I've been waking up between 4:00 and 4:30 every morning for the last week. My mom says I should just get up and start my day and eventually my body will adjust. I like the idea of starting early but 4 am is a bit ridiculous. Besides that everyone is still asleep. Blah.

I need some advice on digital cameras. Old Faithful is dying a slow death and I'd like to get another, I just don't know what "specs" I should look for. Most of you are more electronically literate than I and I don't know anything about mg's and mb's and pixels and that stuff. What is sort of the mid-range that I should look for? If you know, lay it on me.

I'm dying for a pepsi and have none. That really bugs me. I've got diet, but gag me. I like my regular caffeine free pepsi, ice cold, over ice with a straw. I wake up with the worst cotton mouth one could have and right now it's turning into paste talking about this. Morning mouth, blech.

Okay all, I'm going to start my day. Have a great one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie