Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:15 p.m. - August 15, 2003
Croup
Happy Friday. Not that it makes any difference to me, my days seems to run together lately.

My daughter got an invitation to go to the beach this weekend so I'm taking this opportunity to clean her room. I have never seen such a packrat. She has papers from kindergarten under her bed that I'm sure she refers to regularly. She loves to go over old school papers.

Matthew didn't make it through his first week. He woke with a croupy cough and said it felt like a string was tied around his throat. I promptly took him to the dr. and paid $125 for a 10 minute visit. She gave him a prescription for orapred and he's doing much, much better. I'll sure be glad to get some medical benefits, I can't pay this much for prescriptions and such any more. The only down side is that most companies make you wait 90 days. Oh please, oh please let me get a job soon.

Got to go put the little man to bed.

Peace out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie