Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:34 p.m. - September 04, 2003
-
I have had nothing to talk about lately. I could get on here and complain about having to do everything around here myself but it does me no good to do so. DH has been making comments about how the house isn't clean and that this and that aren't done and should be because I am home and these things should be done. I could scream when he says that. There is no way one person, by themselves, could maintain this house. Just. No. Way. I've got 3 people and 2 animals that I could follow around 24/7 and it still wouldn't be clean. He doesn't get that when he throws his dirty clothes on the floor that somebody has to pick them up and when he tucks his dirty socks into the couch, somebody other than him gets to take care of them. He doesn't lift a finger to help and so I've quit even trying. I'll do what I can do and no more. Why should I bust my ass only to have things destroyed in an instant. He gets mad because we have so much crap and not place to put it. I've asked him numerous times to build some shelves in the garage where we can store stuff and he refuses because it's his garage and he doesn't want "house" stuff out there taking up his space. I swear I don't even like him anymore.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie