Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:57 p.m. - October 29, 2003
Misc Grumbles
Note to self: Renew Gold. I could've sworn I wasn't due until April.

I'm about ready to scream. My family is driving me crazy. Husband is just being himself; argumentative, always has to be right, can't lift a finger to help unless you call cleaning off your golf clubs helpful. Matthew is running around still pumped up from trying on his Hulk costume yelling out "Bawk, bawk, bawk" like a stinkin' chicken then slams his fingers int he door. Olivia hasn't done anything yet but there's still an hour left before bedtime.

I'm feeling as though I falling into a slump again. Not only and I'm emotionally spent, I'm physically feeling more and more tired. You know what I would love? I would love to stop taking every med I take and see if I were to physically feel better. I'm going on about 5 years that I haven't felt right. It was like all of a sudden 5 years ago my energy was sapped from me and I haven't been right since. Heck, I'll never be right again...what is right anyway?

So there's my list of complaints for the day. Now, I'll leave you with various pics I took in downtown Chattanooga.

>

****************

I'm thankful for a roof over my head and warm sugar cookies....that olivia didn't take out of the oven when the timer went off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie