Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - January 08, 2004
Death and Snow and Sore Muscles
Two deaths in two days. Yesterday one SIL lost her stepdad and today other SIL lost her brother...both to cancer. We've all been expecting it but when it finally happens it's like someone drops a ton of bricks on your head. Say a prayer for both these families please.

I need a shoulder rub and foot rub and arm and hand rub. What I really need is one of those electric massagers as DH is pretty useless. He squeezes too hard and he uses his finger tips instead of the ball of his hand. I think that's his way of getting out of it.

We're looking for snow tonight. The kids are pretty excited even though they know it won't be enough accumulation to have fun in. Now that I've said that watch us have a blizzard and I won't be able to go to work and stand all day and get overtime because no one wants to go home!

Gotta go, ambien is kicking in!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie