Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 p.m. - February 01, 2004
Damn Computers
I need a new computer. This one is really being a pain in my bum. And why I ask do I keep getting all of those nasty pop up things. Some aren't as vulgar as others, but they're certainly nothing that I want my kids to see. Sometimes I'll be in the middle of reading one of you guys and some entirely different website just pops up on its own. And why is my printer being so sporadic? I'm trying to get my nephew's resume done and the first time I sent it, it printed fine, 2nd 3rd and 4th wouldn't give me squat. I wish we weren't so totally computer illiterate. Mark can recite any HP part number off the top of his head and tell you what it does and how much it goes for, but he's lost when it comes to making them work.

I guess I'll go join the frenzy at the grocery store.

Ta.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie