Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 p.m. - June 29, 2005
Ketchup
I shouldn't let it go so long without updating. Please forgive thee.

I wish I had some great excuse as to why I haven't written, but I don't. Life hasn't really been any different than it usually is. The kids are having a horrible summer, they're bored and I can't blame them. It's time like this that I really resent not being able to stay at home. They stay at their grama's, maybe take a dip or two if it's not too hot to walk out to the pool. The ocassional (sp?) Wal-Mart trip and that's about it.

Things are looking up though. My fam is coming from all corners (Of Georgia and Tennessee) to visit for the weekend and celebrate the 4th and the 5th. The fourth being obviously the 4th and the 5th being Matthew's birfday. We're very much looking forward to seeing everyone. Middle brother says Abby is a cruiser now and to put away anything of value. If it's not hotter than LLEH we're going out for a picnic on Sat. and hoping to see the fireworks show on Sunday night. I'm so excited to see my mom.

So that will be it for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie